Meet the Team

Management

Willam Senne
As your Compass real estate broker, understanding and achieving your real estate goals is my highest priority. Learn More

Willam Senne

President/CEO

773.489.4444 bill.senne@compass.com
Dennis Dooley
Dooley’s skills have been shared with agents across the United States in seminars and training sessions. Learn More

Dennis Dooley

Team Lead - Agent Development

773.644.1709 dennis.dooley@compass.com

Team Members

Laura Benson

Broker Associate

773.489.4444 laura.benson@compass.com

Tyler Bockholdt

Broker Associate

331.213.5011 TylerBockholdt23@gmail.com

Rebecca Bowen

Realtor

773-489-4444

Jaron Brown

Broker Associate

Andrew Carpenter

Broker Associate

312.882.3211 andrew.carpenter@compass.com
Nate Crothers
Nate started his real estate career in 2015 as a leasing agent working with a top producer, and was eventually promoted to Broker Associate. Learn More

Nate Crothers

Broker Associate

616.291.7337 nate.crothers@compass.com

Brett Deppeler

Broker Associate

773.489.4444 brett.deppelar@compass.com
Darvel Desroches
he closed over $78 million of real estate development projects, including a mixed-use student housing. Learn More

Darvel Desroches

Broker Associate

312.448.7901 darvel.desroches@compass.com

Manuel Doctor

Broker Associate

312.927.3971 manuel.doctor@compass.com
Robbin Frey
Robbin Frey is a talented community leader with expertise in diverse areas such as marketing, business development. Learn More

Robbin Frey

Broker Associate

773.443.5447 robbin.frey@compass.com

Claudia Garcia

Broker Associate

773.678.4183 claudia.garcia@compass.com

Nicole Harper

Broker Associate

312.882.1705 nicole.harper@compass.com

Matthew Harris

Broker Associate

872.588.5338 matthew@harrisrealestate.co

David Horwich

Broker Associate

773.354.6648 david.horwich@compass.com

Jared Kranzler

Broker Associate

773.489.4444 jared.kranzler@compass.com
Giovanni Leopaldi
Giovanni has been successfully helping people with their real estate needs in the Chicagoland area. Learn More

Giovanni Leopaldi

Broker Associate

708.935.1983 Gio@GioSells.com
Melissa Luna
I have built my reputation on providing the real estate services my clients need in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Learn More

Melissa Luna

Broker Associate

708.601.3636 melissa.luna@compass.com

Jorge Luna

Broker Associate

708.217.7777 jorge.luna@compass.com

Robin Mitchem

Broker Associate

312.877.4783

Paul Mortell

Broker Associate

773.489.4444 paul.mortell@compass.com

Brandon Moulton

Broker Associate

312.532.2154 brandon.moulton@compass.com

Sean O'Halleran

Broker Associate

773.504.4226
Douglas  Perry
Doug started his real estate career in 1999, and has found providing the very best service is essentially about putting his clients first. Learn More

Douglas Perry

Broker Associate

312.572.9801

Juan Rios

Broker Associate

773.936.5650 juan.rios@compass.com

Kevin Ron

Broker Associate

773.827.2728 kevin.ron@compass.com

Scott Rudis

Broker Associate

630.699.7135 scott.rudis@compass.com

Leslie Senne

Broker Associate

312.804.4445 lesliesenne@sbcglobal.net

Cris Sua

Broker Associate

312.307.1791 cris.sua@compass.com

Jan Jerick Torreno

773.968.0800

Tony Vukosavljevic

Broker Associate

312.479.4407 tony.vukosavljevic@compass.com

Aaron Taylor

Broker Associate

773.983.1676 aaron.taylor@compass.com

Loria Hamilton-Field

Broker Associate

708.704.7585 loria.hamilton@compass.com

Julie Sachs Capps

Broker Associate

312.952.9909 julie.capps@compass.com

Work With Us

We are here to provide the most comprehensive real estate experience in the industry by delivering a world-class service centered on integrity, communication and expertise while always placing the needs of our clients first.

Contact Us